Mueller named Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year

The Wisconsin men’s soccer team had three players earn Big Ten Conference honors on Friday. Senior Chris Mueller headlined the group, becoming just the second player in program history to be named the Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year. Fellow senior Mark Segbers earned a spot on the All-Big Ten second team and Isaac […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>