Badgers earn Big Ten offensive honors

Just a day after 12 members of the Wisconsin defense earn All-Big Ten honors, eight members from the offensive side of the ball were honored by the Big Ten on Wednesday. Freshman tailback Jonathan Taylor and offensive linemen Beau Benzschawel and Michael Deiter were all named consensus first-team selections. Badger senior tight end Troy Fumagalli […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>