Chryst named Big Ten Coach of the Year

Last season, Wisconsin Badger coach Paul Chryst shared Big Ten Coach of the Year honors with Penn State’s James Franklin.  After leading the Badgers to a 12-0 record this season, Chryst was voted unanimously as the Coach of the Year by the coaches and media. Chryst is the first back-to-back winner since Northwestern’s Gary Barnett […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>