Milton City Council ballot will have familiar name

Five candidates will be vying for three seats on the Milton City Council.  Among them, former council member Nancy Lader.  Newcomers Jessica Laehn and Jerry Elsen will also be joining incumbents Ryan Holbrook and Lynda Clark on the April ballot.  Long time council member David Adams has already declared he’s not running for re-election.