Brewers announce season award winners

The Milwaukee Brewers announced their postseason award winners today as voted by members of the Milwaukee Chapter of the Baseball Writers Association of America (BBWAA). Right fielder Ryan Braun earned Brewers Most Valuable Player for the third time, hitting .285 with 25 home runs, 84 RBI and 24 stolen bases in 140 games.  He was […]